Top Menu

When & where do we meet?

Dates & Times

Operations Group – Venue: One Community Centre

  • Monday 11th September 2017, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Monday 27th November 2017, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Monday 19th March 2018, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Monday 18th June 2018, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Monday 17th September 2018, 10:00 – 12:00

Strategy Group – Venue: Oak House

  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Wednesday 14th March 2018, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018, 10:00 – 12:00
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018, 10:00 – 12:00

Leeds Strategic Migration Board – by invitation of Strategy Group

  • Monday 4th December 2017 
  • Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Thursday 28th June 2018

The Operations Group usually meet up at Leeds Refugee Forum’s building:

One Community Centre, Cromwell Street, Lincoln Green, Leeds LS9 7SG

Getting there

  • There is no onstreet parking, and just because traffic wardens rarely make it to Lincoln Green to enforce this, this doesn’t make it okay.
  • Free parking (up to 4 hours) is available on Lincoln Rd (adjacent to St James’ Hospital and there are usually spaces available – it’s then a short walk through the Lincoln Green tower blocks to reach One CC.
  • The buses  are pretty regular – The 42 bus passes down Lincoln Green Road and 49/50 buses also go to Beckett St.

Use the map below to plan your journey


The Strategy Group usually meets at Oak House, the Refugee Council’s building:

Oak House, Park Lane, Leeds LS3 1EL 

Getting there

  • There is no on street parking, and the traffic wardens are very keen. 
  • There’s one disabled parking space and you need to ring LASSN on 0113 373 1759 to book it.
  • The buses from town are pretty regular and pretty reliable: Numbers 19, 19a (get off at the Park Lane College stop) and 49, 50 and 50a drop off outside Park Lane College itself.

Use the map below to find parking

Use the map below to plan your journey

Hosted by Totaal